

The counties and districts listed in this document have opted into the online scholarship process this year.

COUNTY

Adams

Clinton

Crawford

Decatur

Dubois

Fayette

Floyd

Grant

Greene

Hendricks

Howard

Knox

Miami

Morgan

Noble

Orange

Porter

Shelby

Steuben

Tippecanoe

Union

Vigo

White

DISTRICT

District 1

District 2

District 5